top of page

Easy Peanut Butter Whipped Dessert


If you like peanut butter, this is a must. It's simple and super versatile; you can make it for breakfast, dessert, or as a quick snack. It's one of my go-to snacks if I'm craving something sweet and want to cheat without a lot of guilt. It tastes like peanut butter cheesecake to me, and there are so many different variations that are delicious!

Ingredients:

1/2 Cup low fat PLAIN Greek yogurt (I use Powerful Yogurt or 2% Cabot Greek Yogurt)

2-3 Tablespoons natural peanut butter

Optional:

Raspberries & Honey (my favorite!)

Strawberry Puree (PB&J anybody?)

Dark Chocolate Chips, Vanilla Extract, and Sea Salt (tastes like cookie dough)

Bananas and Raisins

Cranberries and Shredded Coconut

Directions:

1. Stir together Greek yogurt and Peanut Butter

2. Use a whisk to whip the mixture until light and fluffy

3 Add optional toppings and adjust to taste


bottom of page